I've Just Invented a Time Machine - You Want to Use It?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #goals6 years ago

175. My new time machine.jpg

Big news!

I’ve just invented a time machine and I’d like to share it with you.

There’s only one thing…

You need to choose whether you want to go ahead in time or back?

There could be benefits to either, so choose wisely.

You could go back in time and change a decision that you made and regret. However, the problem with that is that you don’t know of all of the other unintended consequences of what that will do to your current day situation.

You may think that some action reversed a few years back would make everything “OK,” but the reactions of everyone around you may change unexpectedly and create situations you didn’t expect.

You might go a few days or weeks into the future to grab a copy of the financial newspaper for a great stock tip or the future winning lottery numbers.

Would your decision on which direction to go, be based on something financial or personal?

Do you want to change something or gain future knowledge?

OK, I have to tell you the truth. I don’t have a time machine that you can go back in time. And, I don’t have a time machine that gives you the future winning lottery numbers.

However, I do have a time machine of sorts…

It’s a way for you to create your future. It all starts with a decision you make today – NOW!

It’s not a big decision, in fact the decision is such a small one, it’s almost funny.

All I’m suggesting is that you watch this free video on a proven online business system that can make you $11,000 a month OR MORE!

What have you got to lose?

I say nothing … And – You can stop looking back on past mistakes.

It could be the time machine that is as good or better than those lottery numbers.

Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/2NrRDKO

Sort:  

Its really informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72