You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People with Goals succeed – Is it true?

in #goals7 years ago

Great post Nainaz! I really enjoyed reading it!
And I have to admit, I laughed too! I know it was not a bit funny to you when it happens, but as we were about 3 or 4 years ago in exactly the same unthinkable crazy situation when our contractor as well vanished with almost whole the money saved for that reconstruction, I know the feeling. It's funny to me now. Funny because how stupid and naive we were, but in fact, it wasn't funny at all when it happened. The best or worst part is that the contractor was working for us before on some smaller repairs and appeared as decent one, but it turned out totally opposite.

Sort:  

Ohhh my God, you faced a similar instance. But today also i remember the incident and I feel jittery, not because of the money part, but when I saw my dream falling apart it took a big hit on my health :(. A big life lesson for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64