You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fat Down, Money Up (Resolution Report #1)

in #goals7 years ago

If you are in need for motivation then I can certainly help. I have a series called Motivational Mondays on my blog that caters to this specific need of motivation. So if you like to then please do have a look at this. I'll be very happy with your presence over there. Thanks for contributing to the fitness initiative on steemit. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I don’t realize there was a fitness initiative on Steemit. That’s good to know. Thanks!

Everyone putting in the required amount of effort in order to bring awareness about fitness is a part of the fitness initiative here.

Sounds like a good initiative to me. I’ll do what I can.

Awesome. Thanks for helping out then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49