Yikes! The first 1/2 of 2018 is way behind us.

in #goals6 years ago

Well, I hate to admit it but I pretty much wasted the last 28 weeks by NOT focusing on my New Year goals soooooo, although I had a slow start, I can still reach my goals.

#1 BE HEALTHY: Avoid excessive carbs, sugars and stop driving through the coffee stand for that addictive oh so tasty mocha granita. Do some sort excercise and stretches every day.

#2 FINANCIAL FREEDOM: Do everything it takes to get an online business started by the end of this month., July 2018!

If you are so inclined, I welcome you to hold me accountable and tap me on the shoulder here every now and again.

Anyone else want to join me on this journey? Let's do this! It's never too late to start!
fullsizeoutput_4f19.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66