Reaching New Goals

in #goals6 years ago

As of recent I have fully extended my position of bitcoin and I distibuted across projects I believed in. I kepted .01btc while I bought 2 Neo and 20 Icon. These projects are clear winners for my future but not everyone may agree on this so I recommend everyone to Do Your Own Research.
I have tried to map out my road to success many of times and just as many I have failed and gotten nowhere. I have recently today learned that success is counted by how many progressive steps you took before attaining success. In other words It takes several well planned steps to reach a higher goal. My current goals have not changed for I still strive to buy a useful computer laptop where I may try mining while being able to handle my daily life activities. I have been looking into gaming Laptops and Apple macbooks due to privacy experience.
After attaining this new laptop I will use it to learn Python because I wish to use the language to create a resources and answers to my problems. I can use my programming skills as a business venture or I could advance the skills by working in a big company after switching college majors. The future is without reach only imagination and possibilities.
I want to be a part of my local community and I think I can do that by taking on a new project with a friend in order to make his dream come true. I love to able to say that I have learned alot to be able to share my knowledge with others brings me a peaceful feeling. It makes me accept the fact that I have made my life have a purpose after asking myself many of times before what it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36