My Goal

in #goal6 years ago (edited)

I believe that we can achieve better than we already have, I discovered early in life that taking action always leave to results. I have spent thousands of hours learning about self improvement and wealth creation just to reach my goal.

I will tell you my goal, for the first time.

First off, before you continue reading this post I want to tell you that all my guards are down writing this I am only being myself. I want you to know me, because that will be very important if you want to continue reading my content.

My goals started small, my first big goal was to become something. I was not good at school, I hated that I had to learn something that somebody else wanted me to learn. I like to find out my self what skills I need to learn to live the life I want to live.

This had consequences, I got really board at school since I was not studying so I took actions that lead to bad decisions. I was a bully, something I regret today. But I was so obsessed with human behaviors, that I did not think over the consequences it would give me later in life . My goal is forged by what I learned by taking action on bad decisions and how to re-engineer my thinking.

My goal is to help people get out of the rat race and to live a better life. What I love about this goal is that the more successful I become the more people I can help. By controlling actions you can achieve anything!

I believe that we can achieve better than we already have

Now that you know what my goals is and my why, lets move on to what my steemit blog is all about.

My wealth creation strategies are mostly build around Blockchain but you can use the mindset you will learn here in anything you are doing. On this blog my the main topic will be Bitcoin, Blockchain and Crypto Assets.

I will share content based on what I think is important to know and learn, in crypto there is million of different directions you can go. I am only sharing what I am thinking, and what I am doing.

I am working on creating a daily blog post here on steemit, on this post I will share insides on what happening in the Blockchain world. I will do my best to post the best blockchain news from Twitter, Steemit, Online News so you get a advantage to become successful in Blockchain.

I WANT YOU TO SUCCEED!


This Steemit Channel is created to give you a deeper understanding of the "hidden" and growing crypto world.

News will be shared here to keep giving my community members information on the crypto world today.

Here you can expect information regarding Bitcoin, Blockchain and Crypto Assets.

⚠️⚠️DISCLAMER⚠️⚠️
I am a hobby investor. I am not a financial advisor. Please do not take anything I say as tips or advice. I am only sharing what I am thinking, and what I am doing.
Always do your own diligence

NEVER invest any more then you are willing to lose.

Start Bitcoin mining today with SGG ( recommended cloud mining )
http://shortcut-to-riches.swissgoldglobal.com/en/cryptocurrencies

Feel free to COMMENT and RESTEEM this article!

Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks, make sure you follow 😊

Hi Rafael, great seeing you up and running on Steemit.
Will there be any events like "Kryptovaluta Fredag" comming up soon?
It was great presentations you guys had at the first meeting.

Hello @joilo

Kryptovalutafredag in Bergen was just the first of many events we will have in Norway, our next stop is BI Business School in Oslo ( the date is still not set ).

Kryptovalutafredag is mostly designed to help new people understand Bitcoin, Blockchain and Crypto Assets from a macro point of view, we have the discussion section in the end so people can ask more advanced questions.

I am thinking of creating a monthly Q&A webinar, I think that could help build a stronger Blockchain community here in Norway.

Sounds good Rafal.

Nice to read your Goal(s)! let me share mine too :)
my problem is lack of "goal(s)", I just followed the life : I remembered myself a 5-year-old boy thinking what "I"would be in future , attended some schools, became a health professional then an educator on my profession ... all happened without goal(s).
Now in 45-year-of-age, still thinking what "I" would be in future. well this is just life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51