I Have Reached More Than 500 People Follow Me, Thank You - Me Siguen Más de 500 Personas, Muchas Gracias!

in #goal7 years ago (edited)

I am very grateful to the people who follow me and read me in the course I have on the platform. I have met wonderful people, kind people, and an infinity of personalities on this platform.

Beyond the people this social network has helped me to improve myself in many aspects because I have learned a lot of things, among them:
I have improved my spelling and grammar compared to before entering Steemit.
I have learned while reading other authors.
The Steem has allowed me to enter the world of cryptocurrencies and understand it, even though I am a very novice trader.

Estoy muy agradecido con las personas que me siguen y me leen en el transcurso que llevo en la plataforma. He conocido gente maravillosa, personas bondadosas, y una infinidad de personalidades en esta plataforma.

Más allá de las personas esta red social me ha ayudado a superarme en muchos aspectos debido a que he aprendido un montón de cosas, entre ellas:
He mejorado mi ortografía y gramática a comparación de antes entrar a Steemit.
He aprendido mientras leo otros autores.
El Steem me ha permitido ingresar al mundo de las criptomonedas y entenderlo, a pesar de que soy un trader muy novato.

I also have to say that thanks to Steemit I have achieved some goals and many other things that I had not planned to do, but they are tasks that I carry out with great effort, for example:
The platform has assisted me in obtaining extra income to support my family and build a better future for me.
Cooperation provides me with the faculty to help the Hispanic community.
Our social network gives me the power to express myself as I want and share what I think.

Además tengo que decir que gracias a Steemit he logrado algunos objetivos y muchas otras cosas que no tenía planeado ejercer, pero son tareas que realizo con mucho empeño, por ejemplo:
La plataforma me ha asistido en la obtención de ingresos extras para apoyar a mi familia y construir un mejor futuro para mí.
Cooperación me provee la facultad de ayudar a la comunidad hispana.
Nuestra red social me da la potestad de poder expresarme como quiero y compartir lo que pienso.

From now on I will try to publish more often subjects that I consider interesting, self-help publications, financial education, news, personal thoughts, my life, photos and much more, with striking photographs, beautiful designs and everything that is necessary so that my blog take life again.

If you are entering Steemit for the first time or you are new, never give up on this platform, you can achieve a lot with perseverance and dedication, you will learn many things you did not know and do it for hobbies, but never for money as such.

To end this publication I wish many thanks to all who have supported me.

A partir de ahora intentaré publicar más a menudo temas que considero interesantes, publicaciones de auto-ayuda, educación financiera, noticias, pensamientos personales, mi vida, fotos y mucho más, con fotografías llamativas, lindos diseños y todo lo que sea necesario para que mi blog tome vida de nuevo.

Si estás entrando a Steemit por primera vez o eres nuevo, nunca te rindas en esta plataforma, puedes lograr mucho con constancia y dedicación, aprenderás muchas cosas que no sabías y hazlo por hobbie, pero nunca por el dinero como tal.

Para finalizar esta publicación les deseo muchas gracias a todos los que me han apoyado.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 96.0% @aksdwi upgoat, thanks to @mendezand
It consists of $5.56 vote and $1.85 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mendezand to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81