New goal accomplished: +600 followers (Thanks for your support)

in #goal7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I am quite excited to arrive at the figure of 600 followers…


I never thought that I was going to come so quickly to this figure, less than a month ago, had reached the 500 followers, and for me it was a time of great emotion, because I feel that I am doing my job very well. Where have been 11 months wonderful, full of learning, of good and bad moments, and think that lack a month to fulfill my first year in steemit, makes me feel quite well. 

As always I am grateful to all those who support my work and my effort and that all days motivate me with your comments to proceed. Offering the best of me, but especially to continue taking the opportunity to know and share with all of you, for me it is a privilege to be part of steemit and proudly of my Hispanic community. I really hope to continue providing content, every day, and continue to grow along with you dear friends. 

To achieve these goals, it takes a lot of effort and dedication. Thank you very much friends, for your constant support.

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Fantastic achievement. Congratulations!

Big congratulations. Time to celebrate your milestone. Keep on steeming.

Congratulation. Prepare for the 1000 followers

Thank you, I hope to achieve it very soon.

Great job! You have been pushing hard for a long time!

Thank you for supporting friend.

Well done fellow Rockstar! Congratulations

Congrats. Results of hard constant work, I think. Here speaking another follower

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52