You need to motivate yourself for more!

in #goal6 years ago

Hello everyone, dear friends, with you Dmitry Boyko. I'm an ordinary guy from Ukraine, I once wanted to have a website, but I wanted to create one myself. I had to learn the programming language, but I was very far from it. But I really wanted to!

Once I decided to go to the end, but at moments I wanted to throw everything. But I did everything over again, and then one day I did everything I CREATED ITS FIRST WEB SITE *)

Honestly you will not write those wonderful emotions that I received, it was something incredible. I was glad to such an extent that I wanted to shout at the whole world that I had succeeded!

After I managed to do everything, it was the site!

I began to slowly learn to make templates, and now I'm not even bad at it. I learned to make templates and websites, now my dream is almost fulfilled.

And my dream is to make my social network, I'm currently at the development stage. Everything I do for myself, that would be convenient. And the most important thing, that would not be a copy of the data of popular social networks.

"If you decided to do something, do not think that it will not work. It will not work out only in your head, you need to go to your dream without looking back. And only then you will be in harmony in life!"

All good deeds! And most importantly, do not forget that you are an ordinary person!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dumuk1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48