Speak up To Stand OutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #goal6 years ago

Modesty has its place in life. But in business, you have to speak up to sell yourself. A surefire way to turbocharge your career is to establish yourself as a public speaker.

Modesty or nervousness might be keeping you from sharing your expertise with those who would greatly benefit from it – and maybe even bring your business to the next level.

I can guarantee you that presenting your field of knowledge at events is one of the single most powerful tools you can leverage in your quest to become financially independent. My career before I began speaking publically looks very different from the opportunities that I have available today. If I can do it – so can you.

I know that it can be daunting when you are first starting out. That is why I am sharing with you some of the lessons I have learned from my own experience in launching a career in public speaking.

Get the full story here>

Sort:  

in marketing job "Sales" is the main thing.i also do a marketing job

you are a really very good blog writing.

business is very good life.

NICE POST BOSS.

steemitLogoHeader.png

Thank you for sharing your business experience with us. Your experience for success in our lives is very important.

Thanks for sharing your worthy experience and words of wisdom with us. keep sharing @bigsilver

Thank you @bigsilver. You are so great.

I saw this video. This is very good for me. Keep it up.

dear bigsilver sir,
this blog is very useful for our business life.business is the main way to earn money.

dear friend very informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47