Gone fishing - for a monthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #goal6 years ago

128. gone fishing.jpg

What would your perfect vacation consist of?

Where would you go?

Do you like hanging out on the beach sipping your favorite cocktails?

Or, do you prefer more of a cultural excursion where you see all the local sites and museums?

I like both actually.

And depending on the time we take for the trip, we’ll often fit both in, in the same trip.

Yesterday, I arrived in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico and this time we’re here for a month.

We’ve spent a lot of time in Mexico, so we aren’t your usual tourists.

We’ve got some friends arriving, who we’ll take fishing and do some of the usual tourist gigs, since they’ve never been here.

But, there’s more to the story. I’m not telling you all this just because I need to write to you today.

You see, this is a lifestyle and while I’ll be doing all that fun stuff, my business still runs 24/7 on its own, mostly. Sure, I check my ad stats and some of the other details of my business, but that doesn’t take a lot of time.

I’m also preparing a presentation, I’ll be giving at the end of May at an achievement Summit in Costa Rica. I’ve been asked to speak and create a training program for the group. I’m excited to do it, because I know the people that go through the program will come away with a powerful tool they can use to create their future.

In fact, they will be able to change the Habits that are running their life and create habits on purpose, that will, as I said, create their future.

You have the same opportunity right now, even without going to Costa Rica.

My Achievers Formula is a powerful program that, by the of it, you’ll have the power to create your future as well.
www.achieversformula.com

And, the best part.

When you get on track using my Formula, as thousands of others have, you can decide if you want the WIFI Lifestyle and be able to take month-long, semi-working vacations. Or just decide where you want to work from. You can decide to do what you want, when you want.

Sounds pretty good, doesn’t it?

I can tell you first hand that it is and it’s just a click of your mouse away:

www.achieversformula.com

Sort:  

I love to gain experience.It is so much great.I appreciated with it.

I think this is amazing experience.

nice post sir.. keep it up

Fishing i like very much.we want to know more.

i love your blog@bigsilver.

I am sure you will enjoy this experience and vacation!

We must front our goal, that our priority.

amazing post... thanks for share

long time fishing, I hope success your mission.

Very good writing.Fishing is a hobby of mine. I get to fish while I have time to fish.Thank you for share your joyful moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37