bitcoin go go

in #go6 months ago

$72k is more than the milestone $70k and the prediction was made just a day ago yesterday by market observers. Next milestone is $75k and it can be possible! Isn’t it tempting crypto market? Maybe your expectation is biggest but still the performance of bitcoin and Ethereum is pretty tempting. Just think about investors who bought bitcoin at the price of $20k and hold it for today. An investor who bought Ethereum when it was $1.5k and hold it for today's price value. If the investment was big the profit is today 3x to 4x better than the investment amount.

We got tired of bear market but couldn’t take the advantage of it. But I'm not alone who sold all asset and regretting but those big gold diggers also exist in crypto industry and they are the real profit maker investors in this field. They are enjoying the reward of patience and they deserve too! I was the witness of bear market but its a regret that I couldn’t wait for today's crypto market which is tempting!

Not a big regret because I had no big amount of money to invest to make big profit but crypto could change my financial story and my asset could be 3x to 5x more than the today's amount. As I always say, crypto market when move forward and bring positive vibes, it definitely bring blessings for we active crypto marketers and last few days I made profit from my regular trading and that I can't forget to mention. We human expect more when get more and I'm not alter to it.

As Ethereum is showing price pump so I thought optimism may hit $5 but optimism looks like performing against Ethereum and it may take time to hit $5. One of my crypto observer friend told that optimism will hit $10 when it will be bull market and I'm waiting to see the prediction may goes right. By the way, I forget to tell you that I made $4 dollars of profit yesterday from Solana investment and it was a little amount that I invested, it was $200 worth SOL.

Now waiting to buy SOL again even it may help me making small profit from small investment. I'm ready to wait too. I can hold for small price pump and SOL has good reputation in crypto market and my investment is little, as much I can afford to lose. Actually I wanted to withdraw this $200 as my local currency but later I bring some change in my plan and decided to buy SOL and it was a good decision. I may increase investment amount but right now I prefer small investment.

So this was my crypto trading updates and how crypto market move contributing on my crypto trading or earning. We all are expecting bull market closer to us and it is still perfect time to buy bitcoin for investors if their target is bull market. This is not a financial advice because I'm not an expert in this field but observing crypto market to learn more and learning everyday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52