You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Equal Topless Rights for All. International Go Topless Day, Supporting Women’s Rights!! August 26th

in #go-topless7 years ago

Great post, I think everyone should be allowed to be nude if they wanted to. In a society where people are naked all the time, the body is a body and not something to be sexualized. There are so many advertising companies and such that would completely collapse if this were made the case.

In Oregon it's completely legal to be 100% nude anywhere except for within city limits of Portland - unless you're on a bike, because it is a form of protest, lol!

Sort:  

100% nude anywhere!! Not much left to the imagination. lol I suppose it's legal to bike in the nude because it's uncomfortable. lol, not that I would know actually.

Hahaha, I don't know either. I've always wanted to join the yearly Naked Bike Ride Parade, but my bike got stolen before it happened when I had a bike lol.

I would enjoy watching it ride by. I think that's an international event too. Sweaty butt cheeks on a plastic bike seat... ee, not for me. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46