INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #gnomicrules7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171231_115722.jpg
My name is Ndantiobong Moses Akpan. A graduate of Botany and Ecological Studies (No Plant! No Life!!). At present, serving my fatherland. Brought and raise up in a Christian home. A multilingual by nature but fluent in English and my local language. Surfing the net and revolving around the media world tends to make a part of me and that's why I didn't hesitate giving a try to steemit.
IMG_20171228_134819.jpg
I am a love daughter of a love God. I love unconditionally. I am love personified and I love with everything worth loving with. I'm a lady of substance building my empire while still young to be the best out of the rest. I believe in creativity and productivity as a sure cure to poverty.
Life itself is not in a corner that's why the world at large is spherical. Outside Botany as a field of study, I find myself being passionate about ink and paper working together and I enjoy bringing the best out of me even as the word of God has said it all "Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh.
Editing, writing, and reading tends to be my value added names and gives me joy overflow.
IMG_20171223_125422.jpg
As a woman, cooking is one of my favorite thing. I believe in the saying, "to get a man, first of all appease his stomach" and that's why it gladdens my being whenever I see myself in that power house (kitchen)
IMG_20180101_091729.jpgIMG_20171227_171511.jpgIMG_20171227_171215.jpgIMG_20171227_175013.jpg
To take my introduction to the climax, I want to sincerely and outwardly express my sincere and in depth gratitude to my sister @gnomicrules for introducing me to steemit knowing full well that I love getting new tunes at all times.
To @nexrules, thank you nigga -you're dope. And to my bosses at the top: @stach, @samstikkz, @ejemai, @tojukaka, @heimindanger, @sweetsssj, @pressfortruth and @patrice, thank you immensely for spreading the news of steemit and having the people at heart in fulfilling their desired dreams through this medium. Remain Blessed!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear

Gracias, thanks. Happy day for you.

Thank you lady

Hola Juniel, parece una comunidad bonita, que es el segundo plato como animales negritos? felicitaciones.

Thanks Ma'am

Welcome to steemit, I'm new here too. Please follow back

Thanks ma'am
I'll do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50