[GMV] The best videos which i made. :D

in #gmv5 years ago

Well, i made 24 videos, today or tomorrow 25th :)
When i start, i use the walking dead 1 season for gmv. And idk, but now when i watch it, it's not good. Maybe because game old and has a lot of glitch or maybe i just start making gmv without good skill. Anyway now i share with u my best videos (my meaning).
First:


I love it, it's my favorite. Idk why but i think it's kinda beautiful. Screen from video:
image
Second: Rise Up - Imagine Dragons popular song and i like it.

Third: With my favorite hero spider-man and good song legends never die.

Fourth: Not GMV but it's CMV (cat music video) funny amd weird :)

Fifth: Hollywood horror

It's my favorite :). Maybe you like one or some of this list.
Photo:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99