It's Been A While

in #gmbit7 years ago

gmbit.png

Sorry I have been gone for so long. I have had serious health issues among other things. I have stayed busy working with @vivacoin, great people and a great project (see also, @tradeqwik.)

For those complaining about the wallets, I promise they are being worked on, hard, along with a lot of other things...

I do plan on getting back into the swing of things and posting more often, hopefully at least my Friday RPG posts and my ultimate goal is getting things going with GMBit.

Watch this space, I hope to have much more to come.

~ Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM

Sort:  

Get well soon :)

tradeqwik are awesome!!
be well!

Hope your health issues subside and let you get on with the things more easily.

As far as VIVA and Tradeqwik... I'll take good over fast any day! Y'all are doing an awesome job!

Hope you got yourself checked. If you haven't,
I'm always available for a consult. Hoping you'll post something soon. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50