Ghost Of A Tale - Playthrough #3 - Two Friends ?

in #gmaing6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Ghost of a Tale ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but I’ll try to finish it. :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel thrown into a perilous adventure. Through stealth and cunning you’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers! You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now. However, I don’t know why the game was so laggy but don’t worry it’s only in special location.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh nice Video Jaren, may I ask you a question?
How did u start out making gaming Videos on this platform?
Was it Hard to start out?
greez wasistmeme

Actually, the first video is the hardest to make because you have to get familiar with all the software and it takes some time. However, the more video you make, the better you'll get and it will take you less and less time :D

good video, rly dont stop and finish that game

you know if you are interestd in that game maybe try this site? do have a decent price for it
https://www.g2a.com/r/ghost-of-a-tale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72