Sort:  

I can't believe its been over a year since I've been on steemit! I've been feeling nostalgic and curious about what I been writing on here in regards to replies and how transparent I am about myself. I always remembered this being one of my final replies because I actually made an impression and a positive one. This inspires me to write happy instead of being so downbeat. I never take anything for granted and I try to let people know how important that "Butterfly Effect" is. So, I want to say "Thank-You"! If I made someone laugh (regardless of how long ago it may have been) it echoes for an eternity to me. It's a positive sign on my return to steemit and lifting myself from my depressions. Take care of yourself and your partner in life. Cheers!

Wow, thank you for this! I am so honored to read your sentiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03