Sort:  

Congratulations @cobceo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The mod that attacked me verbally in a thread said he was doing it to bring traffic.

basically it is okay for one of them to call a patron a name, but if the patron asks about why that is allowed, they are banned. The mod that was bullying me said he was there just to trigger me and watch me implode. When I make a brilliant post explaining why he was clearly the one triggered by the mandela effect since he came in calling everyone 'retarded' I mean, wtf is that place allowing a bully as a moderator? And I am guessing they all are, because he said he was not the one messing with my sig line or putting all the red karma on, saying I was making abusive posts when I was not.

They have a lie on their disclaimer page saying that you can post whatever you want. It is not true though. There are hidden secret rules that they enforce without telling anyone what they are. Then when you ask a question, no one answers and they delete more of your stuff for no reason.

GLP used to be a great place to see news that didn't make the main stream, and also to get exposure to new ideas and ways of thinking, even if they were whacko. Over the last 2 years it has become a place for people to troll and attack others. Lots of bigotry as well. Unfortunate to say the least but its how things go and why I left. Glad I found Steemit though.

I received a refund for my last month since I was only a few days into the month. However I forgot my password and tried to sign in with an assigned one after they lifted the ban, and none of the codes work. I can't get in to close my account so my stuff is still there I guess, my moderated threads are unmoderated now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94