2024-07-27

in #glowlast month

How do I get my name on Wikipedia? Feel free to demote gods in the Oatmeal World Discord Server as you deem fit but please try to replace them when doing so whenever possible; currently, wizards like Alliana and higher can manage the yellow god roles and higher meaning you can promote and demote gods; I didn't make Jish a god because I'm not sure who Jish is; you can make Jish a god if you want maybe; that is up to you; I've talked about what I prefer for different roles but you guys have power to govern this server as you deem fit to a large extent; I'd prefer that any potential purges of any role be done gradually and I'd prefer that we try to fill every role with at least one member at all times if possible; I'd recommend finding replacements for roles before you go about demoting people; please let everybody know why you are promoting and demoting to let others know what you were thinking; same thing with the mutes and timeouts.


Raspberries. Videos: RV video, meow. Warriors song. Watched: Glow 309-310, Alex Jones, Friday Night Tights, Dark Journalist, Quartering, Trump speaks at Rally in St. Cloud, Minnesota


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34