You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❌ P.2 March 26th: The Beginning Of The End For Dollar's Global Reign? / eBTC Airdrop / More!

in #globaleconomics6 years ago

I started investing as a hedge as well. 5% seemed good enough. Maybe in a month that 5 become 10%, and my knowledge in crypto grew about a 10.000%, mostly thanks to you and other great YouTubers. F#ck the banks! Last week I did a international transfer, they charged me $170 usd, it took over 48hs and now they keep asking me every week about the origin of my funds and the concept of the transfer. F@ck the banks!!! Now I'm almost 90% into crypto and my Fiat money scares me the hell. Good thing is that we are a great & bog community now. Crypto will live and work forever, at least for us. Now I can transfer my wealth at any time for almost no cost, instantly!!! Fuck the banks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64