R.I.P. Global Cryptobot | Last update | Time to move on

in #globalcryptobot7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170718_221032-01.jpeg

Hey guys,

this is going to be my last update about global cryptobot.

Check out the last post about Global cryptobot:
https://steemit.com/francoiskublunglobalcryp/@francoiskublun/global-cryptobot-update-or-do-not-invest-anymore

Since they had on the 25th of June payout problems, nothing really happened anymore.

So it could be that maybe they had some law violation and been taken down or it was even a scam or other problems, but the community doesn't know what happened.

So I have spoken with a lot of people of the community to hear their thoughts and how did they feel about the situation.

Lot of them were really angry about the situation what I can totally understand, because they went all in with a lot of money. But then I asked them why did you go all in when you know that this is a high yield investment programme.

They thought this time it's going be different and had a good feeling about it.

Guys please promise me that you'll never go all in just because you think this time is different or you have a good feeling.

Screenshot_20170722-093443.png

So until the 12th of July the payout requests were still answered but never been payout. The support was then shut down and didn't respond as well and so today it is time to dust your shoulders off and move on.

So I have lost you about 0.3 Bitcoin and how do I feel about it you are probably asking yourself? Of course nobody likes to lose but that is how things goes as an investor. You win or you lose.

But you as an investor have possibilities and Tweeks to decide yourself how risky an investment can be. That's why good Investors always say it's not the investment that is risky, it is the Investor that is risky. So that is why risk management is key.

That is why I just went with 2% (which is already very risky in my terms) of my overall asset value as you guys know in my recent posts of global cryptobot.

So I lost about nearly 2% of my asset value which I can totally live with but others in the community have lost house and car and that really saddens me😱🤧😢

But what were the mistakes I made that I invested in this?

  1. I didn't really check out the company and there was not really much to find in the Internet like who is the CEO and can you find him on Facebook for example. That shows already great transparency to a company. Look for example at Genesis mining or hashflare. They have Internet sites where they show who is involved.

  2. Did they get any Awards like from Forbes? They had nothing to find on their site. And if a company just uses the award from Forbes without their permission, I am sure they would take them quickly down.

  3. Did they get any license from the government? Nothing to find aswell.

So these are my three mistakes I have made and would have properbly not done this investment. But I was curious anyway. But it is not bad to lose sometimes, in fact if you fail you become better, because fail means first attempt in learning, think about it in that way guys.

So as I said before, time to dust off your shoulders and move on.

Have a good one guys.

Yours sincerly.

Francois.

Share | Vote | Resteem | Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40