You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Leap Of Faith And ATTEND The Global Blockbuilders Conference!!! Boost Your Presence, Confidence & Earning Potential By Investing In YOURSELF

in #globalblockbuilders5 years ago (edited)

I approve of this roadblock. On top of your Steemit car, too bad you don't have a Steemit submarine to work around this. Next bull run. FaceTime in for the conf??

Sort:  

Tut tut.. I'm not an apple user. I'd be happy to Vimm stream in :p

Posted using Partiko Android

You will have a proxy there in your place though... @rustle.

Of course... Obviously I'll take amazing care of Australia's most famous bird (after Ossie).



I needed an excuse to use this gif and the word tut was more than enough.

LOL!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48