You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Leap Of Faith And ATTEND The Global Blockbuilders Conference!!! Boost Your Presence, Confidence & Earning Potential By Investing In YOURSELF

First of all... I just want to say this was SUCH an inspiring post and I’m so glad you made both the last minute decision to come to Poland (I still couldn’t believe it when you said you were really coming!) AND that we get to hang out again in Austin!

But what I’m REALLY here to comment about is that GIF at the bottom of your post. 😂 That basically sums up my childhood. I spent about 5-6 nights a week going to mega churches just be like that. In fact I’ve actually seen that guy speak many times and my dad even used to travel with him on “crusades” in Africa. He was the doctor that would “medically confirm” the miracles this preacher would get.

Just a random fun fact for you. 😅

Sort:  

Random fun question... will the SSS Live show have any healing in it? Please say yes.

Bahahha Mary and I are literally out to tacos right now doing some more planning for the live SSS! Your comment kind of made our day! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42