You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Blacklist API supports ThreeSpeak, SmartSteem Remove

As I am still clueless about all the things going on right now on steemit, so forgive me if I don't really understand how this "blacklist" thing works. However, I decided to pass by and leave a comment here because I know James (@majes.tytyty). He has been supporting me and many other steemians during hard time of Steemit. not just upvote us to reward our content but also encourage us to stay and contribute more to this platform. He has always been active by posting his unique content even in the time most people decided to leave. I have known him since my early day on steemit, and I believe that he doesn't deserve that red mark (of being blacklisted) beside his name.

Thanks @gandhibaba for saying all the things that I and many others want to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69