Where Can I Hide if the Global Economy COLLAPSES?

in #global7 years ago (edited)

Let's be real here... You know you're a TAD curious about this. Yes the world is in full on debt, America keeps printing more money, debts are being wiped clean to "avoid" the unavoidable crash that seems to be dawning on us one drink at a time. Yes digital currency is making its debut in the limelight, but we all know what the government cannot control it will abolish.

So may as well know the places to go and the places to avoid.

I'll drop the hint of some common sense that some of us have more than others... Avoid Asia but head to New Zealand.

I mean you can never be too prepared right?

Sort:  

This sounds very interesting!
I was told that the banks in my country, Denmark, have the ability to lend 9 times the amount of money they actually own, and I'm definitely expecting another economic crisis soon, as we did in the last decade.
Let's hope that the world economy doesn't collapse. :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65