#dailyart 001 - "Final Curtain"

in #glitchart5 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

this content is crossposted from my twitter feed via @share2steem.

I'm thinking about doing an 'artwork a day' for as long as I can.
I start with this animated gif.

How should it be called?
"A chaos with some kind of order", "Fade-à-Tête"or "Final curtain"?

#glitchart #cryptoart #everyday #share2steem

GIF - Click on the Thumbnail to see



Thanks for watching!
@shortcut



Shortcut [Jan/3 🔑]


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Glitter and glitches. It's great!

Thanks! I wish, I could make a higher resolution version, but my tools are somewhat limited at the moment ;-)

Low res is kind of perfect for such things...

You are right, but I wished I had the choice to go highres to reveal more details. Maybe it's because I was recently asked to provide a high-res version of one of my glitch works to be displayed on a super high quality screen.

“Final curtain“ auf jeden Fall👍

Danke für dein Feedback ;-)

That's why i love glitches too much :D

Congratulations shortcut, you made 7 posts on 7 different days using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 3 and earned 0.04 SBD !
Move to LVL 4 by making 15 posts in 15 days !

!tipuvote 0.04

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.io !

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

This message is generated automatically.

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.547 which ranks you at #546 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 548).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 351 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99