Sorry Guys!

in #glitch7 years ago (edited)

Seems I had an issue with posting... Every time I would try to create a new post it brought up the last one I did with an error message and ended up posting a few more copies of the same post, I
didn't even realize until after!
Just wanted to give an explanation for posting the same thing several times... Haha.
Seems to be fixed now!

Sort:  

You have to ignore the error message. Open another window, check your blog to see if the new post is there and then you can just close the window with the post and the error message. At least, that's how I deal with this problem!

I did do that, and it still came back up... In the end I had to clear my cache and cookies. I do that all the time on my computer but on this phone... Not so much, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57