Introducing Myself to the Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #glennamaejumaoas7 years ago (edited)

In the 19th of May 2000 in the land of the brave Mactan Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, an idiot was born. He was the product of lust of his lecherous parents Violeta and Moises. He was the Youngest of the family, the 8th children of the family ! He is a weird psychotic brainless idiot that likes to take risk on everything even if victory isn't assured. At a very young age he collected many rare pokemons and win uncountable pokemon tournaments, he also managed to eat an alive plant maggot when he was still in 5th grade, he swallowed a talisay fruit 28450020_1742088849185039_1719231085_n.jpg
, broke his left leg on jumping on a cliff with a shallow water beneath it, he devours a whole mice and manages to withdraw it in his mouth. On his high school years things went crazier as ever, he met his first girlfriend on his freshmen years and after 3 days they broke up, on his sophomore years he focuses playing takyan outside their four cornered room and accidentally hit a teacher a takyan on the head28512051_1742259275834663_603898832_n.jpg
, got into trouble a lot of times, been on the guidance council every month and has five consecutive guidance record because of gambling inside the school campus.
()

On his 3rd year he met his 2nd girlfriend and their movie duration was a little bit longer than his first one, they lasted for 11 months and 27 days. On his 4th year he wounded his skin between his nose and his lips by driving a bicycle on a downhill terrain with no brakes !28313592_1742227579171166_1965332288_n.jpg he looses the tires of his bicycle, 3 tooth and half confidence.On his 1st year of senior high school he met his 3rd girlfriend and they lasted for 3 years and 24 days , he also killed countless titans by slicing the back of their neck .
I started my introductory part of myself with the crazy me like a psychopathic patient in an assylum . So let me just tell you my hobbies when i was a kid and my little bit of craziness (i cannot resist my craziness its my innate character ..i guess ) Back when i was a kid before i did study in a nursery center i used to play Filipino games with my childhood friend Erlich 28450319_1193063627491397_1599772485_n.jpg.
We played patintero in the streets in the road to be exact because there was just a couple of cars that time so the road was our favorite spot to play patintero!. (Credits; Buzzfeed.com)
We played takyan every afternoon when the sun was about to kiss the end of the sea , we played teks and pogs and jolens everyday28383341_1742237402503517_757315336_n.jpg
, we played shatongShatong.jpg (credits: buzzstalker.com)
at our lawn and we even hit my moms back luckily my mom was in a good mood that time or else she will turn into something you didnt like , like a fiery underworld monster hunger for people . I and Erlich in the 12:00 noon was a fisher in the sky , we have this fishing pole coiled into a stick of a tree or a can of sardines775bab3ff7beec6049e20dd85f5c9b7b.jpg(credits: AllEvents.in)
, we are like fishing color fishes in the clear blue sky . We also like to go to a forest and find some spiders , my favorite spider was the red devil and tigeran . after we got some spiders we sell it to our neighbors they use the spiders for fighting and gambling .When i started my grade school years .
.....
I realized I was a late bloomer type of a person I didn't know im good at math and english at the same time . because they say if you're good at english you suck at math or other way around . I was the damath representative of our school when I was still in grade 7 and 10 and I've also been invited by our math teachers at that time to a special math classes to enhance my knowledge.
Now I'm already a grade 12 student in Mactan National High school ( its funny how did I have the guts to mention our school's name and I don't even know if my grammar from the first to the last have no errors) I was doing good in academics but doing great at partying. But I always keep things in balance and keep things under control. This is Jeffrey Orat 17 years young and still kickin20728131_499907817037316_3449811021474222830_n.jpg
Before I end this i just wanted to thank you for having time to read my piece , just be yourself and do what makes you happy , just believe in yourself and don't let the opinions of others ruin you capability of doing something . Thank you again for reading my piece I'm just a neophyte in here and I hope I will gain more followers here and friends. The world is a big assylum, stay crazy !

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffreysenpai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jeffreysenpai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jeffreysenpai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91