Wish I was at Glastonbury this weekend, Has anyone here ever been or know anyone there this weekend?

in #glastonbury7 years ago (edited)

Hello All

Wish I was at Glastonbury this weekend, Has anyone here ever been or know anyone there this weekend?
I've been a few times and loved it everytime and met loads of cool people there from around the UK and some from the USA.
Sadley I missed the tickets this year but there always next year.

Do you also wish you were there? Let me know Cheers

glastonbury-above.jpg

https://steemit.com/@warrenvee

Sort:  

I was there! best festival i've ever gone to

Looks cool never been there though

It's a must :) & Thanks for the comment bud :)

Is this like Burning Man for the UK or something?
Wow.

Nope this is Glastonbury 2017 UK. :)

All hail Radiohead!

Yeah for sure <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49