Wherre I Am

in #glassice8 years ago

HelloWorld

i am Omid aka GlassICE the GlassICE which some might know, yes it's me.

This is my first Blog in here so, i thought i tell a bit about myself in this blog. 

My name is Omid, i Live in a Dump hole called Iran.

i'm currently 28 years old with too many hopes and dreams in my mind. I feel Blue.

my life started few years ago when i was 17, we had an Store in good part of the City (Tehran)

i went to College, made a couple of friends, unfortunately not much of a big deal or a big shot

i'm dealing with some kinda problem in my eyes Called Nistagmus  which i had from Birth, it causes you to not have control over our rapid eye movements, thank to god i had an small surgery 3 years ago which made it better, i'm so glad about it.

anyway, those days have passed, i was working, had a job, College. unfortunately m dad was an idiot, he lost his life and store.

became jobless, unbelievable but, i don't even have someone to talk with, was too depressed till a year ago, couldn't find a decent job all i could do is working at an store and since it just taken, i just had nothing. i couldn't stay because i'm so honest. i can't tell any lies, i know that might be  awkward but it's true 

since a year n half ago, i sit front of my [C, i started to do Forex. thanks to god i became decent,  at doing it, making small bucks, recently investing small bucks on HYIPs, i became good at it either.

i'm just hoping to get good at my job, make some fortune, and leave here, where i can finally make a life, a Family to be, live n talk.

Wish you all the Best

Sincerely, Omid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58