Zenni Optical

in #glasses7 years ago (edited)

I recently got my new glasses from Zenni Optical! (http://www.zennioptical.com/)
I am completely obsessed with this website and their glasses. For those who are unaware of Zenni, it is literally the best place to buy glasses! Everything is extremely well priced (meaning cheap) and the glasses are very much in style. The glasses are extremely durable, and I have never had any problems with breakage.

I have ordered now 4 pairs from Zenni, each around the price of 6-12 dollars!! Score!! The shipping is the only downside to this product, and that is because it can take a while to receive them as the company processes your order. However they are improving in this, my first 2 glasses I ordered took around a month to receive, but now my last order only took a week and a half.

Here are my 2 personal favorites -

Old Glasses from Zenni - FullSizeRender (14).jpg

New Glasses from Zenni -
IMG_1117.JPG

IMG_1114.JPG

For more information or to see my other glasses please let me know in the comments!

Happy shopping! :) &&& PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU MAKE A PURCHASE from ZENNI :)

Follow the link for extremely well priced glasses http://www.zennioptical.com/
(Right now they are actually having a deal where you can get a free anti-reflective coating on your glasses with the code FREEAR)

Sort:  

You look beautiful in those glasses!! Steem on!!

Congratulations @photonerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49