Glass Artist of the week- The Force is Strong in This One.

in #glass6 years ago

I sit here this evening smoking a blueberry bomb kingpin wrapped blunt with some lemon sherbet Kush. My brother is here from Japan, and we are talking about life. He is a big Starwars geek, and can quote lines from the movies by heart. We talk about smoking and I show him some glass art that blows his mind.

“Let me introduce you to Seth Hamm (ninja.glass), The Force Is strong in this One”

https://www.instagram.com/ninja.glass
3C0EA9E9-2396-4647-9ECA-B2DA5D677D86.jpeg

Yes, that is exactly what you are looking at, it is an actual lightsaber Dab Rig. 🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

643A92B3-0976-4DB1-8CDD-78EE6CDD8825.jpeg

This beautiful glass recycler features a donut 🍩 shaped percolator, which allows light to pass to the blade. It has such fine detail with hidden nuances from Starwars and cannabis cultures. 91D0998D-774E-45B3-B8E5-DD25AD2FCE4F.jpeg

Every piece is unique and painstakingly crafted, to fit led lights with motion sensors and sound effects. WTF did this glass artist go to MIT, damn he has got a vision for color and ingenuity.

ACA2876F-6D1C-4534-852D-E3ECFA308498.jpeg

Any Jedi or Sith would love to rip a Terpy slab in light saber. And if Starwars isn’t your thing don’t worry, his laser gun rigs are just as cool with lighted sound effects. Reminiscent of the classic Buck Rogers gun, any storm trooper would actually shoot a high that would hit every time.

CA8B51C9-E3C8-4F19-BC41-BE175260B6AF.jpeg

Even his simple color spectrum pendants, with classic lines and flowing colors are amazing. F1414DA7-B109-4949-AF7C-FA82D8BBEE69.jpeg

Thank you Seth Hamm (ninja.glass) for allowing me to use your photos.

check out more of his work on instagram at https://www.instagram.com/ninja.glass

4B0F1010-7E8B-4E2C-A1E7-CA869F8F1792.jpeg

Sort:  

Bum bum bum bumpadam bumpadam bum bum bum bumpadam bumpadam - in a galaxy far far away this amazing artist create things I need in my life haha. Thank for sharing man.

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Not a smoker myself but I can appreciate useful art when I see it.. looks so cool xD

lol, I am a starwars geek as well and this is freaking AWESOME can you swing this around and does it make the cool "woosh" sound alike lightsaber? or only when you a littile bit high?

Yes it can. It makes all the sounds and blasts when struck against something. Check out the videos on the Instagram link. He takes private orders and post auctions regularly.

ohhh snap so much Awesomes in one post
I love the blaster as well do you ship worldwide I defently put this in my list
next time i want to buy something I my self not a smoker but this is just one peace of art

it will look so cool with my new canvas I just did, I got red led behind the lightsaber and just imagining how it will look in dark room next to this pieces of art that also glow'' I just joined steemit on my birthday and this maby going to be my gift to my self

canvas.jpg

Check out his Kilo REN Saber 1A069C8B-DCAA-4FD3-9DB3-F1DE20CC56B4.jpeg

The artist Seth, will ship worldwide. Go to his Instagram page and place an order or bid on an auction piece.

You got a 3.52% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @luckyandhighaf! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

This post has received a 12.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

The light sabers are definitely pretty dope, but that ray gun! Both are impressive really. I’m not sure which I would want more in my collection.

That's cool as fuck!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 1.82 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Fuck outta here i nedd one of these...so fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51