Some recent functional art

in #glass6 years ago (edited)

Been working on some functional art that is a bit out of the ordinary. It gets boring doing the same thing over and over. I have a few in stock and would love to make something custom for you.

IMG_1983.JPG

IMG_1956.JPG

Sort:  

good work there. Do include details of your work

They remind me the characters of a story my mother used to tell me to make me sleep when I was a child...find me on Discord "albe [venalbe]#9432" Thanks!

Ermagerd I LOVE THESE!!! You are speaking to my tentacle eyeball soul here :) Resteemed

Those are some awesome pipes, man. That bead (?) you used for the eye is great and it gives the pipes a really haunting look. I see them selling well, if you can bring yourself to part with them lol.

These are amazing!!!!!! Fantastic work!!

These are f*cking awesome! Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36