STEEMIT....Wow!!!

in #glad4 years ago

After learning to trade crypto successfully, I continue to find and learn new facets to the world of Block Chain. I was given the suggestion to visit and sign up for this site. Of course, I tracked it down, finally figured out my “Keys”, and I feel I’ve seen the very tip of an amazing iceberg. Oh, one quick mention, for any of you brand new like me. Don’t get overwhelmed. It is easy to chase all directions of this brilliant site.
Anyways, I’m seeing an entire world of opportunity in a way of interacting that is absolutely mind boggling. The information from others is infinite and very appreciated. Also, the fact that I could possibly write, photograph or blog in a creative and positive way definitely has me enamored. The thought of one day collecting coins from it as well is my version of Valhalla.
I can honestly say that during my entire foray into Crypto, this may very well be one of the priceless gems.
I can go on forever! But, as I stated, my newness in anything is more of an observe and learn first. I hope to make new friends. Learn. Grow. Basically, I’m happy to be here! If I can ever be of service to anyone, please let me know. Even if I do some work for someone without monetary compensation, I will happily take the information compensation at first. Thanks for indulging my excitement. I guess I will start poking around to see what I can learn. Again, I’m quite literally flattened by the few opportunities I’ve already seen. Knowing there are many more to discover, I will enthusiastically embrace this new world I’ve found. Best of luck to all!👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44