Why Exchange Coinbases Could Be The Gray-Haired Paypal Of Crypto

in #gjdkhls2 years ago

The argentine- haired exchange movement is a growing trend in the world of cryptocurrency. It involves people buying BTC with edict currency, also dealing it back to USD.

This type of trading isn't illegal, but it does have its pitfalls. The main bone
being that you could end up losing your plutocrat if you are not careful.

That is why I wanted to explain what this exchange movement could mean for Bitcoin. I suppose it's important for people who want to invest in cryptocurrencies to understand how these effects work, so then we go!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41