You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT TAKES A VILLAGE! ($1579+ removed from @haejin's rewards!!!)

in #givingback6 years ago

Am i a troll ? Hell nah.. i am here to fuck up with dumb ass like you.. wait... what! are you talking about knowledge ? 😂 I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and shit out a smarter statement than that.. nigga shut the fuck off. Your brain unused like your dad's dick.. 😂🖕

Sort:  

My dad's dick only seems unused after trying to find the walls of your mothers cave-like vagina.

Similarly, my brain only seems unused since, unlike you, I don't have to put all 100% brain capacity into typing a simple sentence and using the right emoji.

🖕

Wait what ?? Do you mean your my brother then ?? Oh shut the fuck off.. i don't wanna dumb fuck like to be my brother.. your just mad because your mom has a bigger dick then you.. 🖕😂😂

Nahh, we're not related (thank fuck) - he just picked her up off a street corner and payed her flat rate of $2/hour.

What the fuck $2/hour.. it was pretty expensive huhu ? While your mom waiting under metro station day long for 50 cents ! 😂 Trust me you're mom breath so nasty, I don't know whether to give her Tic-Tacs or toilet paper! 🖕😂

Expensive? Maybe for your broke ass.

Idk why you spend your time smelling random homeless people's breath, but I don't think that was my mother...

yes expensive .. not for me.. its for you .. because I am not the one who giving blowjob to @berniesanders for upvotes... and Are you sure wasn't she your mom? She look ugly as fuck same like your face.. I'm positive she is your mom and she even suck homeless man dick for 50 cents.. your mom so ugly, they give her an extra 364 days for Halloween! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50