You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT TAKES A VILLAGE! ($1579+ removed from @haejin's rewards!!!)

in #givingback6 years ago

Oh wow.. why do you re-edit your comments 30 times and come up with "LOL" really?... I knew you got no stuff to say.. better shut the fuck off.. you said i am not even deserve to be downvote .. then why the fuck you did then.. ☺️ i would strongly recommend go to my blog read all my comments and flag them all.. still i give 0 🖕..

if you really wanna to something good for steemit don't comment anything.. so the way you can save the bandwidth .. 😀 get the fuck out of here now..

Sort:  

I have enough bandwidth, don't worry for me.

I meant your comments and thoughts are worthless piece of shit.. if you stop posting.. steemit can use that bandwidth for some real good and your 2k dead followers ..😀 Did you read all my comments ?? Did you learnt a lesson ? Huhu ?

LOL
Your comments are real good content?

LOL
Your comments are real good content?

better then your post that made $200..

You must be a troll.. but then, you're so consistent.. Nah, you can't possibly be a troll, just a loud, annoying twat with poor spelling, strong opinions and no knowledge.

Am i a troll ? Hell nah.. i am here to fuck up with dumb ass like you.. wait... what! are you talking about knowledge ? 😂 I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and shit out a smarter statement than that.. nigga shut the fuck off. Your brain unused like your dad's dick.. 😂🖕

My dad's dick only seems unused after trying to find the walls of your mothers cave-like vagina.

Similarly, my brain only seems unused since, unlike you, I don't have to put all 100% brain capacity into typing a simple sentence and using the right emoji.

🖕

Wait what ?? Do you mean your my brother then ?? Oh shut the fuck off.. i don't wanna dumb fuck like to be my brother.. your just mad because your mom has a bigger dick then you.. 🖕😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50