Sort:  

The message was for Haejin, so I don't understand how you came up with that. I assume you didn't know the difference between STEEM and STEEMIT either, judging by your behaviour.

Probably this is you :

crazy.gif

Hey @equ1l1br1um you have no idea what the fuck are you talkin about.. . Stop licking @berniesanders balls for a while and Listen to me ill tell you only once..@berniesanders flag top trending post so the way he can control steem inflation ..Its a basic economy if you over produce anything that value goes down.. not just him all the witness have some kind flag bots so the way they can control steem mining .. but for them they can mine as much they want.. that's why I call steemit as Ponzi scam.. if my source are correct.. top 17 whales holding 80% of steem with multiple accounts and they never invest 0$ in steemit with their Fiat currency like you do.. i mean they never bought steem because sep/16 they mined allmost 25% of steem with 10k steem account that time.. its impossible to do so.. source are avalable to everyone all you need you have to figure out.. from the beginning i wanna invest my $15k in steem power when steem price down to $1.. but I realise its pre mined steem you give them value through invest on it.. and they whales enjoying therir luxury life your investment.. poor people.. wake up.. do you have any idea this account @z8teyb289qav9z belong to who.. ? Can you do research and then lick @berniesanders ass.. 0 investment made 2m steem... Meanwhile you bought the steem for $ 4.. 😂🖕 what a joke..

Where is the mothafuckin @abusereports ? Are you tired of down voting me

Why are you still on steem is it's Ponzi scam?

Yeah dumb fuck ..@fbslo too smart huhu? i didn't invest $0 like you do... I just use this platform as like Reddit.fb, twitter, and can't you see what the fuck going on here or you're so dumb to analyze what I am saying ?? I'm saying you guys GIVEING value to steemit and these scam fuck @berniesanders having a luxury life .. shut your mouth if you don't know anything ..Better watch americas got talent on television .. you can't do anything smarter then that.. cough potato..

i didn't invest $0 like you do...

9,500 SP is not 0$ investment. You invested 0$.

I also earned nice amount of money here, so it's not only Bernie having "luxury" life. If you don't like steem, just leave. We don't need you here, enjoy reddit and facebook.

if you don't know anything

I'm sure I know more about steem than you.

And I don't watch "america got talent" because I don't live in America.

You are not even worth of my flag.

FUCK YOU

Hey pussy... I don't give a fuck about your flag.. so you earn nice amount of money.. your scam fuck too then.. you deserve to be scammed then.. enjoy with your investment and you can't decide me ..do i have to stay here or not.. i decided what I have too.. my voice will be all over @beeniesanders ass .. you hate me flag me disagree with me.. but you can't avoid me ... Lets see how long this ll run.. huhu ? When I talked about bitconnect they thought I am stupid.. look who is stupid now.. and do you wanna see future stupid ? Look at the mirror .. 🖕

LOL

they thought I am stupid

You are still stupid.

but you can't avoid me

I can just mute you.

oh wow.. @berniesanders little bitch got pissed 😀🖕 shut the fuck off and mute me flag me as you wish you want... I can't wait to see when steem fuck so bad and you have to wait 90 days to withdraw your steempower ... Like rat in the trap.. 😀 you deserve to be scammed stupid fuck.. well done.. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49