Sort:  

oh wow.. @berniesanders little bitch got pissed 😀🖕 shut the fuck off and mute me flag me as you wish you want... I can't wait to see when steem fuck so bad and you have to wait 90 days to withdraw your steempower ... Like rat in the trap.. 😀 you deserve to be scammed stupid fuck.. well done.. 👍

🖕🖕LOL

Oh wow.. why do you re-edit your comments 30 times and come up with "LOL" really?... I knew you got no stuff to say.. better shut the fuck off.. you said i am not even deserve to be downvote .. then why the fuck you did then.. ☺️ i would strongly recommend go to my blog read all my comments and flag them all.. still i give 0 🖕..

if you really wanna to something good for steemit don't comment anything.. so the way you can save the bandwidth .. 😀 get the fuck out of here now..

I have enough bandwidth, don't worry for me.

I meant your comments and thoughts are worthless piece of shit.. if you stop posting.. steemit can use that bandwidth for some real good and your 2k dead followers ..😀 Did you read all my comments ?? Did you learnt a lesson ? Huhu ?

LOL
Your comments are real good content?

LOL
Your comments are real good content?

better then your post that made $200..

You must be a troll.. but then, you're so consistent.. Nah, you can't possibly be a troll, just a loud, annoying twat with poor spelling, strong opinions and no knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50