You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Report for Aspiring Steemit Dolphins and Whales #13

in #giving7 years ago

Wow. That is very generous of you Happy. I hope they all appreciate it. It is nice to see all the different ways people give to each other. I personally try to spread out as many meaningful votes as possible. I try to encourage new members and assist them in chats. It is nice we all have a different way of helping one another. Be well friend.

Sort:  

Yes... This is an honorable or gratitude giving (not such as kind of bribe or gratification no..not like that...ha..ha..! :). I think this is a part of my or our tradition to give, as an another way say thank you to other people (mostly south east asian culture do this). Yes you have done many good votes to help new members. Nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39