Rule 1 about cryptocurrencies

in #giving7 years ago

Don't, and I mean don't ever give up. If you are to succeed in cryptocurrencies then you must have grit and the will to succeed. I remember the first day I started with cryptocurrencies. It was when crypto kitties were getting popular, and my Dad was trying to get me into it (spoilers he did) I was so happy and jumped at the chance to make money easy, so I set down 15 bucks and immediately lost it all. The next day, determined to get my money back, I sat down with my dad and what was supposed to be an easy conversation about getting my money back from him turned into an extreme fight about how my dad was to blame for my fifteen bucks. later I realix=zed how stupid I was and came to my senses, I apologized to my dad and we went straight back to working like a team. Now I have two cats and more than my fair share of ether in the bank all because I had the grit to get back up when things got personal. So please, don't give up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49