The Mysterious Man Behind His Generousity @henry-gant

in #giving7 years ago (edited)

He is not a whale
He seems to be just a simple man
Who only wants to help and share
what he had to offer.

I was curious about him
I wish to see his face
I was stalking his steemit profile
But all I can see is his suitcase and
a hat noted with press.

Screenshot_20180307_192146.png

Who is @henry-gant?
A man with a humble kind heart
He do not need to shoutout who he is?

He was a mysterious man who helped me so many times and even helped my team mates.

He is happy to help who he would choose to help.
I ask him where I can contact him so I can thank him properly.

@henry-gant Who ever you are you are one of the humblest person that I meet at steemit.

Even though we do not know you and didnt have a chance to see your face.

All I can see if the kindness of your heart. I just wish and hope that more humble whales like @teamsteem that we will meet af steemit and easy to approach.

Words are not enough to thank you @henry-gant

Thank you so much for sharing us your humble kind heart @henry-gant

Photo credits from: @henry-gant

Sort:  

@henry-gant is the best I can not describe the feeling getting help from someone you only know by name I am forever grateful for his help

wish we can chat him:)

@henry-gant hope someday we will meet you or even see your face for recognition.

I have only heard of @henry-gant's kindness through @purpledaisy57's post and had admired his humbleness ang generosity since then. I can't forget how he made @purpledaisy57's birthday more memorable.🙂

Yes, ma'am @antonette... I can feel also that @henry-gant is very humble and generous...

He dropped by in one of my post and leaved a comment...

I am overwhelmed with his kindness and humbleness..

Hope other whales and dolphins has a kind and humble heart too...

I hope I will be helped too by @henry-gant

Thank you so much @Antonette for the recognition.
I guess you can say that this was a quiet, low energy day and seeing my hat and briefcase the first thing this morning, then reading your words helped pick up my spirits.

I'm glad that my little bit helps.

H. G.

I am glad this time we helped you feel better and renewed your energy! You deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76