You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Steem - logo competition

OK ! I came up with a steem , giving hands logo , that I made on tool whiz photos ! Hope you like my design ! you should be able to make it smaller . I don't know how to do these things LOL !

Sort:  

Thank you for this. Just a quick tip, using the steem symbol rather than the word steem would enhance your chances. I'll say no more as I want to try to be as fair as possible....

yes I thought of adding the logo as well after I made it and posted it ! I will try to add it but I don't know if I can, its hard for me to figure out that part ! LOL but the hands alone with the word steem obviously means what it conveys !

OK ! Sorry , how about this one ! My second attempt ! Hope you like it ! Steem on !

This fits the brief very well, thank you!

your welcome!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80