Giving Back 2 Update, PXLPET and Next Contest Preview!

in #giving-back6 years ago (edited)

There is still FREE Money to be had on my Last Contest! In fact, I am raising the Prize Amount, so More STEEM for YOU!

HereAndNowUpdate.png

But First...

While I have your kind attention, I would like to ask for an Up Vote for a Contest I am in! It is measured in NUMBER of votes, not size/money/value of the votes, so do this at 1% strength on your slider.

@shoumi has invented PXLPET which is similar to Crypto Kitties. He is giving one away to the commenter with the most votes. The post is here:

https://steemit.com/art/@shoumi/pxlpet-official-launch-get-your-own-virtual-pet-now

Please find my comment and Up Vote, if you can!

My comment starts with "I'd love to have a PXLPET! 💗💗💗"

In Marketing, they teach you to "Ask for the sale!" so that's what I am doing. Asking for your vote. If you have enjoyed many votes from me over the last 500+ days, then perhaps you can consider a vote for me, this time? THANKS!!!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Contest Update!

Now back to that UPDATE! I still have 6 Prizes of STEEM left to claim!

I am RAISING the Prize Amount for the last group of 5 Winners from 0.1 STEEM to 0.2 STEEM.

This is a SUPER SIMPLE Contest! Just go to the Post and Reply with either "NEAR" or "FAR" - EASY, Right?!?!?

Go Here, Now!

https://steemit.com/giving-back/@kenny-crane/giving-back-2-simple-contest-with-50-chance-to-win-steem-and-128178-and-128178-and-128178

THANKS for Playing and GOOD LUCK!!! Be a WINNER like the other 19 people who already won, and were paid 1.6 STEEM or 0.8 or 0.4 or 0.2.

There are still 6 WINNERS still to be found and each will get 0.2 STEEM!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

NEW Contest Preview!

Here's what is in store for my Next Contest, coming probably this weekend!

This will be another contest where the Prize is an UP Vote. My first contest gave 25% UP Votes to everyone who could prove to me that they were a human! :) This NEW Contest will give BIGGER Votes!

BUT there's a catch!

You'll need to qualify. This is for people who have not hit it BIG here, yet. I know you WILL, if you just keep working it!

And this might give you a little boost of confidence in Steemit and yourself.

  • You will need to have under 100 Steem Power and under 10 Steem Dollars to qualify. Details to follow in the upcoming Contest Post.

So Get Ready!!! Tell all your new friends here to Look Out for this Contest. See YOU soon! :)

Sort:  

:P you got it kenny.

Just voted for you, kind-hearted @kenny-crane and hope you win!

Will be sitting out on your next contest, as I no longer qualify for it :)

I am interested and ready to play.

Ha, I don't qualify for the contest. Somehow, I don't feel like I've made it big here, either LOL
I upvoted your entry for that contest though :D Hope you win!

Just left my comment on your last post... and voted for you to get a pet. I need to recharge a bit before I can vote more! Thanks for all that you do!

Beautifull nice post i like your coment

I just voted for you PXLPET comment. I hope you win. :)

I joined. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13