You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back! FREE Vote From A Human To A Human :)

in #giving-back6 years ago

I know there are already 40+ replies posted already, but I am replying. I'm not replying to get a reward, I'm replying because I feel that doing this is just plain cool. Maybe you just gave someone the boost they needed to write another post or make more comments on the posts they do like.
At any rate, it is a very giving gesture which I, as a human (not a bot) appreciate. Have a great day and I sure hope you are not a bot...I honestly do not get the whole bot thing. I'm not really very techy, I miss my rotary phone (Loved that sound!), and most things I write are with a pen and paper. I did type this directly with my keyboard though~~giggle. I hope you have a really great day :)

Sort:  

Very well said, and true to the engagement that this platform needs more of! Even though you thought you would not be rewarded, you took the time to write a well thought out, useful comment. Keep this effort level up and you will have Steem whipped in no time!

I'm not really counting but I do want to limit this a little, so everyone gets a decent vote from me. I do hope it is helpful for some. :)

Nothing wrong with being old skool! It's good to appreciate the way we did things. But the future is here and we have to keep up! Glad you are here; have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77