Another airdrop participation? Initiative-Q | 又是空投吗?Initiative-Q (by @ace108)

in #giveway6 years ago (edited)






I just saw this from @richman and signed up. Don't know what I'm in for but after I signed up I have 5 invites available for the next 90+ hours. So, use this invite link and see if you are interested to sign up:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/BGgx3MINX


我刚从@richman看到这个并去参加一份。 不知道我在做什么,但还是报上名了,我有5个邀请可用于接下来的90多个小时。 因此,请使用此邀请链接,看看您是否有兴趣参加一份: https://initiativeq.com/invite/BGgx3MINX



It's late. I have to sleep.
晚安。我要睡了。

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

My Referral Links to recent airdrops | 我最近参与的空投连接

Recent Post

FIRST2
露三点-送SBD游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD game result & new round - 20180801
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180722 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180722
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #7.25 Small cloud passed | 云朵飘过
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180724, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷✈️#ArchitecturalPhotography Back to room at Disney Explorers Lodge, Hong Kong | 回去房间迪士尼探索家度假酒店 - HK033
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180721 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180721
FIRST8
We have been hacked | 我们被黑了 (只是英文内容,看懂可用中文留言)
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #7.24 Using the WIFI across the road | 用对面的WIFI

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Thank you @ace108, I took your invitation, if you are “empty” now, I provide my invitation for other users who are interested: https://initiativeq.com/invite/rEk3K4IEQ

Thanks. That's good. I am not sure how long the 5 will be gone. Seems soon enough.

I tried your link. Get some sleep.

Thank you. Hope it works out.

It says no longer valid!

Thanks. That's good. I am not sure how long the 5 will be gone. Seems soon enough.

I am not sure how long the 5 will be gone. Seems soon enough. Looks like may be a game of chasing down the chain but you have one here😎
[UPDATED] I woke up and verified 5 and now they said I have 10 invites.
You could try again Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/BGgx3MINX
or one of the other links in the comments.

Hey man, I used your link. Would you please verify me? @ace108

Thank you very much for the information dear friend @ ace108 I just joined and I hope Alan's confirmation, let's see where this leads us
I wish you a great day

You're welcome. Done

gonna try this link..

I hope it's worth it. :-)

Thank you @ace108 for the invite! ❤ It says you need to verify 😊

Done. :-) Thanks for coming by

Thanks for the invite! :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52