Give up

in #giveup6 years ago

I watch all these people just living their best lives. Doing great things and it seems that evrrything they think matreializes and I really just wanna know how.

I am a hardworker. Sun up sun down for weeks, months and even years and I'm still nowhere near where I want to be. I sometimes think its my imperfections or the things I lack but honestly I have more knowledge, education etc. than most of them.

So i just chalk it up to just being un. Unaware, uneducated, unable. But before i give up, I'm gonna give it my all... again. And if I fail, I will aim forward until one day I land face first into my dreams. So for now I'm not going to think about it as if im failing. Im simoly learning hundress of ways succes isn't working for me. Hundreds of days, thousands of hours.

Sort:  

@bossbuilt, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21