How Generous Are Steemians - What Say You?

in #givers7 years ago



There's an old saying that goes - "You Have Not Because You Ask Not". 

So, I am making the following ask to show how generous most people are across the world, and to confirm the underlying basis of the Steemit community, which is built on the platform of giving.

I am also a huge a believer in - "Give and It Shall Be Given To You".

Let's see how many BTC are people willing to send to a complete stranger because they can and because someone simply asked.

I will be report back in 7 days to let you know how many generous Steemians gave unconditional bitcoins.

Will be giving half back to the Steemit community!

Send to BTC Address:  14Ecqcf3HDvBFRyU7mwEi5nvtfjzraC96W

How Generous Are Steemians?  I say pretty generous!   
THANKS in advance for your generosity!

Follow me @cryptomanna007


Sort:  

I like the phrase "those who does not cry, does not suck"

Kudos for trying, but it doesn't seem like you have had any success so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70