You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Given to the Earth by Mindy McGinnis Review

Lucky you getting to meet the author and getting a free copy! And it must be nice for her as well to have met such an enthusiastic fan.

I hadn't heard of the series before but I like fantasy and will give it a try. The only thing is that I like to read a while series in one go. You said that all the loose ends were wrapped up. Is this the end of the series or do you know if there will be any other books to come?

You mentioned that you're a writer too? Maybe you could include links to some of your own work at the bottom of your posts, as people (like me) who happen across your reviews are of course interested to read what you've written too.

Sort:  

It is the second book in a duology, so yes, it is the end of the series. The first book is called Given to the Sea, and Given to the Earth wraps it up. Thank you so much for your interest in my work! If you follow me, you'll find various short stories and writing prompt responses to read. I'd be happy for any feedback, I appreciate it! Thanks so much, you made my day! (Sorry, I only just saw this.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32